Dolphin News


4th Quarter News
Mr. Threadgill's News

This is the latest Parent information from Mr. Threadgill! More to come next week!!!

Sat Apr 04 12:00 PM

Dauphin News
Fourth Quarter Updates

Together we can do all things!

Fri Mar 27 09:30 AM

News
School Closing

Dauphin Island Elementary

Tue Mar 17 11:45 AM

News
Dauphin Dispatch March 9

All the news from Dauphin Island Elementary

Mon Mar 09 12:30 PM

News
New News Post

Dauphin Island Elementary News

Mon Mar 02 02:30 PM

News
Dauphin Dispatch February 17, 2020

Come see what's going on @ DI Elementary!

Mon Feb 17 09:30 AM

DI Dispatch
Dauphin Dispatch February 10, 2020

Come see what's going on @ Dauphin Island Elementary!

Wed Feb 12 12:30 PM

News
Dauphin Dispatch January 27th

Dauphin News!

Wed Jan 29 12:10 PM

Yearbook
Yearbooks

Yearbooks and ADS are on sale now through February 18th, 2020!

Fri Jan 17 09:47 AM

Newspaper
Dauphin Dispatch January 13, 2020

Come see what we are doing!

Thu Jan 16 09:46 AM